Print this page

The consortium


The PHASTFlex partners are:


Technical roles of the partners in the hybrid package assembly

The consortium consists of nine project partners, seven of whom are industrial and two are universities.  They are drawn from EU member states - Germany, The Netherlands , UK  and Spain.

All are recognised leading industrial and research entities in the photonics components and systems industry.

Several PHASTFlex partners (TU Eindhoven, Oclaro, LioniX, and Willow Photonics) have already been strongly involved in the setting up of Europe’s first industrially based photonics platforms in InP JePPIX and low loss dielectric TriPleX.

Previous page: Objectives
Next page: Documents